People

Lior Kornblum, Asst. Prof.

Wolfson 213
+972-(0)4-829-2613
Liork@ee.technion.ac.il
LinkedIn

 

Lior Kornblum

 
Dr. Maria Baskin

Lab Engineer
Wolfson 205,  +972-(0)4-829-5126
Mariadu@technion.ac.il

   
Dr. Yang Li

Postdoc
Research interests: Oxide devices, 2DEGs
Wolfson 208,  +972-(0)4-829-5021

   
Dana Cohen-Azarzar

PhD student
Research interests: Oxide devices
Wolfson 208,  +972-(0)4-829-3270
Danacohen@campus.technion.ac.il

 Dana Cohen-Azarzar  
Lishai Shoham

PhD student
Research interests: Transport properties of strongly correlated oxides
Wolfson 208,  +972-(0)4-829-5021
Lishai@campus.technion.ac.il

 

Brajagopal Das

PhD candidate
Research interests: Magnetic oxides, memory devices
Wolfson 208,  +972-(0)4-829-3270
Brajagopal@campus.technion.ac.il

 

 

Shaked Caspi

MSc student
Research interests: interface properties of thin oxides
Wolfson 208,  +972-(0)4-829-3270
Shakedkatan@campus.technion.ac.il

 

 

Alumni

Dror Miron, MSc EE (2020, Cum Laude) . Currently a PhD student in the Energy Program with Prof. Carmel Rothschild